Flower alphabet of lovers: how to choose flowers for Valentine's Day

  • Flower alphabet of lovers: how to choose flowers for Valentine's Day

February 14 for many men, and often for women, is not just a celebration of love. Sometimes this day becomes a real test, demonstrating how strong the feelings for your beloved are. Moreover, far from always the “second half” objectively evaluates the attention paid to it. As a result, even the smallest oversight can cause a quarrel, and sometimes parting.

One of such oversights may be a gift, an integral part of which (at least for girls) are flowers. We offer several useful recommendations regarding the choice of bouquets, compositions or single flowers for Valentine's Day. The data is based on historical facts - the "language of flowers" used by lovers in the era of romanticism in European countries, during the time of Catherine II in Russia and the Eastern teachings of Selam.

"Talking" bouquet for your beloved


Despite the fact that the book Selam, created by oriental sages, is intended for representatives of both the female and male half, in our country, flowers for Valentine's Day in most cases are given to women. Therefore, the secrets of the floral alphabet given here are intended mainly for men who select bouquets for their lovers. So, we list the interpretation of some popular colors:


Gerberas symbolize strong feelings. Handing a bouquet of these flowers, the man says that even a simple glance of his lover will be a real gift for him.

Carnations symbolize constancy in love. Such flowers are more suitable for wives or old friends. However, yellow cloves are the exception. For them, as well as for other flowers, this coloring symbolizes separation.

Hydrangea expresses a strong and reliable feeling. A bouquet of hydrangeas on Valentine's Day will be an expression of fidelity and devotion, not subject to time and distance.

Iris symbolizes friendship, but not love. Therefore, choosing these flowers by February 14, you should carefully approach this gift so as not to make your beloved doubt your feelings.

Orchid demonstrates sophistication and subtlety. Handing such flowers to the girl, the man emphasizes that for him she is the one and only. However, caution must also be taken here - in China, an orchid is a symbol of large families!


Roses deserve special attention. These flowers are the most popular and common as bouquets of love. And here the flower alphabet highlights a number of interpretations depending on the color. So, a white rose symbolizes secret love, red - an open recognition, pink - trust. However, here you should be careful - dark raspberry roses mean mourning, and a bouquet of pink roses symbolizes failure.

Here are just some interpretations of the flower alphabet of lovers. Nowadays it is not so easy to set aside time for a detailed study of such features. It is much easier and more convenient to use the help of specialists. consultants florists of the Royal Flowers online store will select the best variant of a bouquet or composition for you. Here you can place an order for flowers for Valentine's Day with delivery in the Dnieper.

2020-02-10 17:54:20
0
610

Comments:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Цветочная азбука влюбленных: как выбрать цветы ко дню Валентина

  • Цветочная азбука влюбленных: как выбрать цветы ко дню Валентина

14 февраля для многих мужчин, а нередко и для женщин, является не просто праздником любви. Иногда это день становится настоящим испытанием, демонстрирующим, насколько сильными являются чувства к своим возлюбленным. Причем далеко не всегда «вторая половинка» объективно оценивает внимание, проявленное к ней. В результате, даже самая незначительная оплошность может послужить причиной ссоры, а иногда и расставания. 

Одной из таких оплошностей может оказаться подарок, неотъемлемой частью которого (по крайней мере, для девушек) являются цветы. Предлагаем несколько полезных рекомендаций, касающихся выбора букетов, композиций или одиночных цветков ко Дню Влюбленных. Данные основаны на исторических фактах — «языках цветов», которые использовали влюбленные в эпоху романтизма в европейских странах, во времена Екатерины II в России и восточному учению Селам.


«Говорящий» букет для любимой


Несмотря на то, что книга Селам, созданная восточными мудрецами, предназначена для представителей как женской, так и мужской половины, в нашей стране цветы на день Валентина в большинстве случаев дарят женщинам. Поэтому секреты цветочной азбуки, приведенные здесь, предназначены в основном мужчинам, подбирающим букеты для своих возлюбленных. Итак, перечислим толкования некоторых популярных цветов:


Герберы символизируют сильные чувства. Вручая букет из этих цветов, мужчина говорит о том, что даже простой взгляд возлюбленной станет для него настоящим подарком.

Гвоздики символизируют постоянство в любви. Такие цветы больше подойдут женам или давним подругам. Однако исключение составляют желтые гвоздики. Для них, как и для других цветов, эта расцветка символизирует разлуку.

Гортензия выражает крепкое и надежное чувство. Букет гортензий в День Влюбленных станет выражением верности и преданности, неподвластных времени и расстояниям.

Ирис символизирует дружбу, но не любовь. Поэтому, выбирая эти цветы к 14 февраля, следует с осторожностью подходить к такому подарку, чтобы не заставить возлюбленную усомниться в ваших чувствах.

Орхидея демонстрирует изысканность и тонкость. Вручая такие цветы девушке, мужчина подчеркивает, что для него она — единственная и неповторимая. Однако и здесь надо проявить осторожность — в Китае орхидея является символом многодетности!


Отдельного внимания заслуживают розы. Эти цветы являются самыми популярными и распространенными в качестве букетов любви. Причем здесь цветочная азбука выделяет целый ряд толкований в зависимости от цвета. Так, белая роза символизирует тайную влюбленность, красная — открытое признание, розовая — доверие. Однако и здесь следует проявлять аккуратность — темно-малиновые розы означают траур, а букет из розовых роз символизирует отказ.

Здесь приведены только некоторые толкования цветочной азбуки влюбленных. В наши дни не так просто выделить время для детального изучения таких особенностей. Гораздо проще и удобнее воспользоваться помощью специалистов. флористы-консультанты интернет-магазина Royal Flowers подберут для вас оптимальный вариант букета или композиции. Здесь же вы сможете оформить заказ цветов ко Дню Влюбленных с доставкой в Днепре.


2020-02-10 17:54:20
0
84

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!