Orange roses - Dnipro

51 orange rose - a variety of Wow
51 orange rose - a variety of Wow

Bouquet of orange roses 51 - DescriptionThe number of flowers in the bouquet is 51 roses;Orange color;variety ..

3 590 UAH

101 orange rose - a variety of Wow
101 orange rose - a variety of Wow

Bouquet of orange roses 101 - free delivery of a bouquet along the DniproThe number of flowers in the bouquet ..

6 525 UAH

21 Orange rose - Wow
21 Orange rose - Wow

Bouquet of orange roses 21 - DescriptionThe number of flowers in the bouquet is 21 roses;Orange color;variety ..

1 730 UAH

51 roses - Bouquet "Love and Carrots"
51 roses - Bouquet "Love and Carrots"

51 roses in a bouquet - Love and  Carrot with deliveryThe number of flowers in the bouquet is 51 ros..

4 520 UAH

51 orange rose - Mandarin
51 orange rose - Mandarin

Mandarinka Bouquet of Orange Roses 51 - DescriptionThe number of flowers in the bouquet is 51 roses;Orange col..

3 650 UAH

New
15 Fire Roses - High & Yellow Flame
15 Fire Roses - High & Yellow Flame

Two-colored rose in a bouquet - description:Flowers: rose;Height: 60-80 cm;Flowers: two-tone rose;Variety: Hig..

1 035 UAH


Orange roses

The orange color of the rose symbolizes energy, hot feelings, pride and best wishes. Among the rose roses, orange roses have appeared relatively recently. Rose Tropicana in the early 70's won the breeders captivating aroma and coral-orange bud. This was the beginning of the triumph of varieties in the orange range. And ever since, delicate peach, bright orange, apricot, tangerine and rich orange-scarlet bouquets of roses have become the most desired gift.

Who should give orange roses?

Beloved.

An orange rose is a symbol of tender passion and true love. They are only given to women who are welcome, those with whom they want to be more than one day, and a whole life. In this flower the whole essence of female nature: brightness, originality, impulsiveness, grace and tenderness. If a man wants to express his feelings, show how happy he is to be with this woman - a bouquet of orange roses will be the right choice! The brighter and more saturated the color of the bouquet, the more passionate your feeling. Declare your love in the language of flowers.

Relatives and relatives.

Delicate shades of roses are suitable for a gift to mom for a birthday or anniversary. Stylish fragrant flower arrangement in peach tones will be a wonderful decoration of the banquet hall for family celebrations. Also, a warm apricot-pink bouquet will be a perfect addition to the gift for the wedding of your beloved sister or best friend. This indicates that you are also happy and share their happiness.

Business partners.

Orange is the color of energy, a call for cooperation, a trusting relationship and pure intentions. It is appropriate to decorate with such flowers the hall for negotiations or present a bouquet after the successful completion of the transaction in recognition of merit and trust.

Buy orange roses in the Dnipro

Behind the sunny days, we already miss the warm rays and bright colors of autumn. Pleasure yourself and your loved ones with a bouquet of beautiful roses from Royal Flowers.

Present a little sun in a gloomy and cloudy winter day!

We offer beautiful bouquets of bright Wow roses:

  • a large bud of salmon-orange color - up to 11 cm tall,
  • bud is dense with smooth petals - up to 25 petals in bud,
  • high strong leg - up to 1 m,
  • an elegant bud in the form of a glass,
  • delicate aroma of a tea rose.

Are you busy ?, at work or at a conference, no time? You can always order flowers in the city of Dnepr and our couriers will deliver an exclusive bouquet of fresh flowers. We will bring and deliver the bouquet at the specified time.

Recent reviews

Оранжевые розы в букете

51 оранжевая роза - сорт Вау

51 оранжевая роза - сорт Вау

Букет  из 51оранжевой розы - описание:Количество цветов в букете : 51 роза;Цвет : Оранжевый;Сор..

1 470 грн.

21 оранжевая роза - Вау

21 оранжевая роза - Вау

Букет оранжевых роз 21 - описание:Количество цветов в букете : 21 роза;Цвет : Оранжевый;Сорт : Вау;В..

1 030 грн.

101 оранжевая роза - сорт Вау

101 оранжевая роза - сорт Вау

Букет из 101 оранжевой розы  - бесплатная доставка букета по ДнепруКоличество цветов в букете :..

2 825 грн.

51 роза - Букет Любовь - Морковь

51 роза - Букет Любовь - Морковь

51 роза в букете  Любовь -Морковь - описание:Количество цветов в букете : 51 роза;Цвет : Красны..

1 880 грн.

51 оранжевая роза - Букет Мандаринка

51 оранжевая роза - Букет Мандаринка

Букет Мандаринка из 51 оранжевой  розы  - описание:Количество цветов в букете : 51 роза;Цв..

1 490 грн.

Оранжевые розы

Оранжевый цвет розы символизирует энергию, горячие чувства, гордость и лучшие пожелания.Среди сортовых роз, оранжевые розы появились сравнительно недавно. Роза сорта Tropicana в начале 70-х покорила селекционеров пленительным ароматом и кораллово-оранжевым бутоном. Это стало началом триумфа сортов в оранжевой гамме. И с тех самых пор, нежные персиковые, ярко-оранжевые, абрикосовые, мандариновые и насыщенные оранжево-алые букеты роз стали самым желанным подарком.

Кому следует дарить оранжевые розы?

Любимым.

Оранжевая роза - это символ нежной страсти и истинной любви. Их дарят только желанным женщинам, тем с кем хотят быть не один день, а целую жизнь. В этом цветке вся суть женской натуры: яркость, самобытность, импульсивность, грация и нежность. Если мужчина хочет заявить о своих чувствах, показать как он счастлив быть рядом именно с этой женщиной - букет оранжевых роз станет правильным выбором! Чем ярче и насыщеннее цвет букета, тем пламеннее ваше чувство. Заявите о своей любви языком цветов.

Родным и близким.

Нежные оттенки роз подойдут для подарка маме на День рождения или юбилей. Стильная благоухающая цветочная композиция в персиковых тонах станет прекрасным украшением банкетного зала для семейного торжества. Также теплый абрикосово-розовый букет станет прекрасным дополнением к подарку на свадьбу любимой сестры или лучшей подруги. Это говорит о том, что вы тоже рады и разделяете их счастье.

Партнерам по бизнесу.

Оранжевый - цвет энергии, призыв к сотрудничеству, доверительные отношения и чистые намерения. Уместно украсить такими цветами зал для переговоров или преподнести букет после успешного завершения сделки в знак признания заслуг и доверия.

Купить оранжевые розы в Днепре

Позади солнечные деньки, мы уже тоскуем по теплым лучам и ярким краскам осени. Порадуйте себя и своих любимых букетом прекрасных роз от Royal Flowers. Подарите немного солнца в хмурый и пасмурный зимний день!

Мы предлагаем прекрасные букеты из ярких роз сорта Вау (Wow):

  • крупный бутон лососево-оранжевого цвета - до 11 см высотой,
  • бутон плотный с гладкими лепестками - до 25 лепестков в бутоне,
  • высокая крепкая ножка - до 1 м,
  • изящный бутон в форме бокала,
  • тонкий аромат чайной розы.

Вы заняты?, в работе или на конференции, нет времени? Вы всегда можете заказать доставку цветов по городу Днепр и наши курьеры оперативно доставят эксклюзивный букет из свежих цветов. Мы привезем и вручим букет в точно указанное время.

Отзывы