Yellow roses delivery city Dnepr

Bouquet of 51 yellow roses
Bouquet of 51 yellow roses

The number of flowers in a bouquet of 51 rosesheight 60-70 cm.Grade: Penny LaneNumber 51 reveals your great po..

3 690 UAH

Bouquet of 25 yellow roses
Bouquet of 25 yellow roses

The number of flowers in a bouquet of 25 rosesheight 60-70 cm.Grade: Penny Lane25 roses - it's a great "Seven"..

2 550 UAH

Sunshine Bouquet of 101 Roses
Sunshine Bouquet of 101 Roses

Sunny bouquet - description:Flowers: Rose;The number of 101 pieces;Yellow color;Variety: Penny Lane, "Penny La..

5 500 UAH

Bouquet of 51 yellow roses Ilios
Bouquet of 51 yellow roses Ilios

The number of flowers in a bouquet of 51 rosesheight 60-70 cm.Grade: IliosNumber 51 reveals your great potenti..

3 800 UAH

19 yellow roses
19 yellow roses

The number of flowers in a bouquet of 19 rosesheight 60-70 cm. Grade: Penny Lane or IliusChoosing the 19 ..

1 360 UAH

Yellow roses in a hat box
Yellow roses in a hat box

Composition of a bouquet of flowers in a hat boxThe number of roses in the box is 19/25/39/51 pcs.A variety of..

2 590 UAH


Delivery of yellow roses is a warm greeting from a friend

Roses are one of the many flowers that grow on the territory of many countries. But they are treated with special honor in the East. Legends claimed that God created such beauty that people would enjoy, inhaling their amazing aroma and rejoicing, looking at them. For a long time a legend has been passed from mouth to mouth that the Goddess Diana, to permanently preserve the beauty of the girl, turned her into a red rose, and her fans into thorns.

Roses always adorned the homes of wealthy people, and their fragrance strengthened family relations. Huge bouquets of various shades from time immemorial brought to respected people, women, girls, to express their attitude towards them.

And what is the yellow rose?

Around her there is a lot of talk. Allegedly, once in the hands of an unfaithful wife, the red roses turned into yellow roses. Many believe that they are given goodbye. But the goddess of love Aphrodite surrounded herself with yellow roses, a symbol of love and strong bonds.

Abroad, yellow roses are given to loved ones, mothers, co-workers, girlfriends. This sun flower is associated with life, for it raises the mood, nourishes with positive energy. Wherever these flowers surround, the surrounding spree.

Where to order yellow roses?

Similar to the sweet sun, these flowers are better to order with further purchase at an online store that you trust. The Royal-Flowers shop is very popular with customers, where a wide variety of colors are available and they are always fresh. Here you will never lose.

So, you have chosen the yellow ones, which help you to become bolder. It is known that they are a companion of gifted, persistent and rich people.

To bouquet introduced warmth and tenderness into your relationship, order a huge bouquet of 101 yellow roses. Looking at his golden hue, your girl will become calm and confident in the future. It is desirable to give such flowers not only in the autumn, overcast, but also in winter, when there is not enough solar, and therefore, vital energy, so necessary for health.

You have in your hands not only a bouquet, but also the future of your happiness. How to hand it without losing its beauty? Do not get lost. Order flowers in the Dnieper along with the receipt of the order by phone +38 (050) 781-86-60. Courier without delay will bring your bouquet to the specified place by the appointed time. Your mood will always be cheerful and beautiful, and the future will be bright and cloudless.

Recent reviews

Букеты желтых роз в Днепре

Букет из  25 желтых роз - Премиум

Букет из 25 желтых роз - Премиум

Количество цветов в букете 25 роз высота 60-70 см. сорт: Пенни Ле..

1 270.00грн.

Букет из 51 желтой розы

Букет из 51 желтой розы

Количество цветов в букете 51 роза высота 60-70 см. сорт: Пенни Л..

1 930.00грн.

Желтые розы в шляпной коробке

Желтые розы в шляпной коробке

Состав букета цветов в шляпной коробке:Цветы: розы;Кол-во  роз в коробке - 19 /  25 / 39 /..

1 290.00грн.


Букет из 51 желтой розы Илиос

Букет из 51 желтой розы Илиос

Количество цветов в букете 51 роза высота 60-70 см. сорт:  И..

1 900.00грн.

Букет из 101 розы "Солнышко"

Букет из 101 розы "Солнышко"

Состав 101 роза сорт Пенни Лейнвысота 60-70смВыбирая 101 розу, вы должны знать, что число 101 -&nbs..

4 100.00грн.

19 желтых роз

19 желтых роз

Количество цветов в букете : 19 роз ;Высота : 60-70 см;  Сор..

1 000.00грн.

Доставка желтых роз—это горячий привет от друга

Розы-одни из многочисленных цветов, которые произрастают на территории многих стран. Но с особым почетом к ним относятся на Востоке. Легенды утверждали, что Бог создал такую красоту, чтобы люди наслаждались, вдыхая их изумительный аромат и радовались, глядя на них. Долгое время из уст в уста передается легенда, что Богиня Диана, чтобы навечно сохранить красоту девушки, превратила ее в красную розу, а ее поклонников в шипы. 

Розы всегда украшали жилища богатых людей, а их аромат укреплял семейные отношения. Огромные букеты разнообразных оттенков испокон веков подносили уважаемым людям, женщинам, девушкам, чтобы выразить свое отношение к ним.

А какова желтая роза?

Вокруг нее ходит много разговоров. Якобы когда-то в руках неверной жены красные розы превратились в желтые. Многие считают, что дарят их на прощание. А вот богиня любви Афродита окружала себя желтыми розами-символом любви и крепких уз.

За рубежом желтые розы дарят любимым, матерям, сотрудницам, подругам. Этот солнечный цветок связан с жизнью, ибо он поднимает настроение, подпитывает положительной энергией. Там, где эти цветы, окружающих охватывает веселье.

Где заказать желтые розы?

Похожие на милое солнышко эти цветы лучше заказывать с дальнейшей покупкой в интернет- магазине, которому вы доверяете. Хорошей популярностью у покупателей пользуется магазин Royal-Flowers, где большой выбор разнообразных цветов и все они всегда свежие. Здесь вы никогда не прогадаете. 

Итак, вы остановили свой выбор на желтых, которые помогают вам стать смелее. Известно, что они-спутник одаренных, настойчивых и богатых людей.

Чтобы букет внес тепло и нежность в ваши отношения, заказывайте огромный букет из 101 желтой розы. Глядя на его золотистый оттенок, ваша девушка станет спокойной и уверенной в будущем. Желательно такие цветы дарить не только в осеннюю, пасмурную пору, но и в зимнее время, когда не хватает солнечной, а значит, и жизненной энергии, так необходимой для здоровья.

У вас в руках не только букет, но и будущее ваше счастье. Как вручить его, не растеряв его красоту? Не теряйтесь. Заказывайте доставку цветов в Днепре вместе с приемом заказа по телефону +38 (050) 781-86-60. Курьер без задержек привезет ваш букет в указанное место к назначенному времени. Ваше настроение всегда будет веселым и прекрасным, а будущее светлым и безоблачным. 


Отзывы